Login  |  Register      

  Search       
    Contact     Sunday, December 17, 2017    
  Staff   

Bickmore  / 1750 Creekside Oaks Drive, Suite 200 / Sacramento, CA 95833

Tel: (800) 541-4591 / Fax: (916) 244-1199

CalTIP Staff Title Name Extension Email
General Manager Micheon Balmer (916) 244-1143 Generalmanager@caltiponline.org
Member Services Coordinator Maria de Leon (916) 244-1187 Memberservices@caltiponline.org
Administrative Assistant Kyla Morris (916) 290-4629 Assistant@caltiponline.org
Finance Manager Nancy Broadhurst (916) 244-1171 Finance@caltiponline.org
Senior Accountant Vicky Quintrall (916) 244-1104 Senioraccountant@caltiponline.org
Staff Accountant Chee Xiong (916) 290-4620 Staffaccountant@caltiponline.org
Litigation Manager Melissa McDonald, JD (916) 244-1145 Litigation@caltiponline.org
Director, Risk Control Services Jeff Johnston, CSP, ARM, ALCM (916) 244-1125 DirectorRC@caltiponline.org
Risk Control Manager Terrie Norris, CSP, ARM, CPSI (916) 290-4655 SafetyRC@caltiponline.org